India vs. Australia T20 Series: Streaming on OTT – Schedule, Where to Watch, and How to Catch the Action for Free

India vs. Australia
Spread the love

India vs. Australia: Following a heart-wrenching loss in the 2023 ODI World Cup final against Australia, the Indian cricket squad is gearing up for the India vs. Australia T20 series. Despite the absence of key players like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Mohd Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, K.L. Rahul, and Ravindra Jadeja, the team is optimistic about the upcoming T20 contests.

Streaming and Broadcast Details

India vs. Australia, Fans can catch the India vs. Australia T20 series on Jio Cinema for online streaming. For those preferring television, Sports 18 will broadcast the matches. The series is set to kick off on November 22nd, with the matches scheduled to start at 7 pm.

Indian Squad Lineup

India vs. Australia, In the absence of the seasoned players, Suryakumar Yadav will lead the Indian squad, while Ruturaj Gaikwad takes on the role of vice-captain for the first two Twenty20 Internationals. Shreyas Iyer, a member of India’s World Cup 2023 roster, will join the team after the third T20 and assume the role of vice-captain for the remaining games.

Indian Squad:

  • Suryakumar Yadav (Captain)
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad (Vice-captain)
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Tilak Varma
  • Rinku Singh
  • Jitesh Sharma (Wk)
  • Washington Sundar
  • Axar Patel
  • Shivam Dubey
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Prasidh Krishna
  • Avesh Khan
  • Mukesh Kumar

Australia Squad Details

India vs. Australia, The Australia squad, captained by Matthew Wade, boasts a mix of experienced players and promising talents. Players like Aaron Hardie, Jason Behrendorff, and Tim David are part of the Australian lineup for the T20 series against India.

Australia Squad:

  • Matthew Wade (Captain)
  • Aaron Hardie
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Sean Abbott
  • Tim David
  • Nathan Ellis
  • Travis Head
  • Josh Inglis
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Tanveer Sangha
  • Matt Short
  • Steve Smith
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Kane Richardson
  • Adam Zampa

Schedule for India vs. Australia T20 Series

The T20 series will unfold with the following schedule:

  • India vs. Australia 1st T20: November 23 in Vizag
  • India vs. Australia 2nd T20: November 26 in Trivandrum
  • India vs. Australia 3rd T20: November 28 in Guwahati
  • India vs. Australia 4th T20: December 1 in Nagpur
  • India vs. Australia 5th T20: December 3 in Hyderabad

Preparation for T20 World Cup

The India vs. Australia T20 series marks the initiation of India’s preparations for the T20 World Cup scheduled to take place in the West Indies and the USA the following year. The series presents an opportunity for the younger talents in the squad to showcase their skills and cement their places in the team ahead of the prestigious tournament.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *