Tilak Varma was selected for Team India’s Asia Cup roster, along with Shreyas Iyer and KL Rahul

Ind vs WI ODI
Spread the love

The team for the forthcoming Asia Cup 2023 has been revealed by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). Tilak Varma received recognition for his outstanding work during the T20I series against the West Indies.

KL Rahul and Shreyas Iyer, on the other hand, have been recalled after making a full recovery from their wounds.

More to come

Full team: Mohammad Siraj, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Prasidh Krishna, Tilak Varma, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas

Sanju Samson, as backup

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *