betwinner app download

WTC Final: Ishan Kishan replaces injured KL Rahul in Team India squad

WTC final: 3 players who can replace KL Rahul in India's squad
Spread the love

KL Rahul injured himself whereas fielding in the course of the ongoing IPL 2023 in a recreation between the Lucknow Tremendous Giants and the Royal Challengers Bangalore. The wicketkeeper-batsman then made the official announcement of the extent of his harm and mentioned that he will not be taking part within the the rest of the IPL 2023, and also will be out of the World Take a look at Championship Remaining that’s set to be performed subsequent. months.

The BCCI has now introduced Ishan Kishan as KL Rahul’s alternative within the Indian squad for the marquee event which can be performed in opposition to Australia on June 7 at The Oval.

India’s up to date squad for WTC ultimate: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Ishan Kishan (wk).

Standby gamers: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Mukesh Kumar, Suryakumar Yadav.

Extra Follows….

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *