Winner of Asia Cup so far

Winner of Asia Cup so far

The 15th season of Asia Cup 2022 is going to start from 27th August.

The tournament was earlier scheduled to be held in Sri Lanka. But, now the Asia Cup is going to be played in UAE.

At the same time, five of these teams have been announced. The remaining team will enter Group A of the tournament through the qualifier round.

But, do you know, which team has won the Asia Cup so far and which of them has won this title the most times.

The Asia Cup was started in the year 1984. Since then this tournament is organized almost every two or three years.

The last time the Asia Cup was held was in 2018. India won the title of Asia Cup 2018. With this, India had captured this title for the seventh time.

Sri Lanka is the second number after India, this team has won the title 5 times.

At the same time, Pakistan has been successful in winning the Asia Cup only 2 times.