betwinner app download

[Watch] Washington Sundar, Umran Malik and Mayank Agarwal unveil SRH’s new IPL 2023 jersey

A still from SRH
Spread the love

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) unveiled their model new jersey for the upcoming IPL 2023 season by means of a video that includes all-rounder Washington Sundar, speedster Umran Malik and a brand new addition within the skilled Mayank Agarwal.

The jersey is a bit just like that of the earlier 12 months, provided that it is nonetheless a mixture of black sleeves with an orange physique. However there’s undoubtedly a marked change within the texture. Here is a video of the jersey reveal posted by SRH on their Instagram account:

With some contemporary faces, SRH appear like one of many favorites for IPL 2023 title

Sunrisers Hyderabad had a disappointing finish to what was a promising IPL 2022 season. Underneath captain Kane Williamson, they gained 5 of their first seven video games and it appeared like they’d coast by means of to the playoffs.

Nonetheless, it wasn’t to be as SRH might solely win another recreation within the league section and ended up in eighth place within the factors desk. There have been some main adjustments within the staff, with the Sunrisers letting go of each Williamson and Nicholas Pooran.

They’ve invested closely in England star Harry Brook and have additionally made some sensible additions to their facet with the likes of Mayank Agarwal and wicketkeeper Heinrich Klaasen.

Underneath a brand new captain in Aiden Markram and the teaching of West Indies legend Brian Lara, Sunrisers Hyderabad might be eager to recreate the magic of IPL 2016 after they win their maiden title.

Sunrisers Hyderabad squad for IPL 2023: Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Vivrant Sharma, Adil Rashid, Mayank Dagar, Akeal Hosein, Mayank Markande, Upendra Singh Yadav, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Anmolpreet Singh, Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Kartik Tyagi, and Umran Malik.

Fast Hyperlinks

Extra from Sportskeeda

Edited by Sankalp Srivastava

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *