betwinner app download

Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja recreate hilarious scene from Bollywood movie Dewaane Huye Pagal

Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja recreate hilarious scene from Bollywood movie Dewaane Huye Pagal
Spread the love

Get each cricket replace! Comply with us on

Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja had been collectively awarded Participant of the Sequence within the lately concluded four-match Check sequence in opposition to Australia on Monday, March 13. The duo helped India to clinch the sequence by 2–1 as Ashwin completed as the very best wicket-taker whereas Jadeja completed because the joint second-highest wicket-taker within the sequence.

The duo had been seen celebrating the sequence win in fashion as they shared a humorous reel with their followers on social media. The star spinners recreated a hilarious scene from the well-known Bollywood film ‘Deewane Huye Pagal’ of actor Akshay Kumar, which left their followers in splits.

Ashwin shared the reel on his Instagram account following the fourth Check which has acquired greater than 6.5 lakh likes to this point.

Ravichandran Ashwin was the main wicket-taker of the four-match sequence as he scalped 25 wickets at a mean of 17.28 with two five-wicket hauls to his title. However, Jadeja picked 22 wickets at a mean of 18.86 with two five-wicket hauls within the sequence and likewise picked up ten wickets in two innings of the second Check.

The left-handed all-rounder was awarded Participant of the Match within the first two video games as he scored 70 runs and picked seven wickets within the first match whereas he picked a ten-wicket haul in the second.

India received their fourth consecutive sequence in opposition to Australia

Coming again to the ultimate day of the fourth Check performed on the Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Australia began the day on 6/0 with Travis Head and Matthew Kuhnemann on the crease. Ashwin picked the wicket of Kuhnemann within the first session, nevertheless, group India couldn’t make inroads into the Australian batting line-up because the pitch did not deteriorate sufficient to offer help to the spinners.

With 17.5 overs left within the day’s play and Australia on 175/2, the 2 captains Steve Smith and Rohit Sharma shook arms and agreed for a draw. Because of this, India received the sequence by 2-1 and clinched their fourth consecutive Check sequence win in opposition to Australia and therefore retained the Border Gavaskar Trophy which they’re holding since 2017.

For a greater expertise: Obtain the CricTracker app from the iOS App Retailer and Google Play Retailer

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *