Get each cricket replace! Observe us on
The continuing fourth sport between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore noticed an intriguing incident unfold when MI skipper Harmanpreet Kaur was left bemused after batter Richa Ghosh was adjudged not out off Nat Sciver-Brunt’s bowling within the eighth over.
The incident occurred on the third supply of the eighth over of RCB’s innings. The bowler delivered a brief ball on center and off and Richa missed a pull shot. MI appealed and the umpire adjudicated it not out. Harmanpreet despatched it upstairs and the Ultraedge confirmed that there was no bat concerned.