betwinner app download

KKR vs RR: IPL 2023 Stats & Records at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

KKR vs PBKS: IPL 2023 Stats & Records at Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Spread the love

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) will lock horns in match no. 56 of the continued version of the IPL 2023 on Thursday, Might 11, on the Eden Gardens in Kolkata,

Kolkata Knight Riders will come into the competition after two consecutive wins in opposition to Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings. KKR has gained 5 video games and misplaced six out of 11 video games performed. At present, they’re fifth on the IPL factors desk, having a internet run fee (NRR) of- 0.079.

Verify Right here👉 KKR vs RR Stay Rating and Updates

Rinku Singh has been the go-to batter, as he has to date aggregated 337 runs in eleven video games at a mean of 56.16 and with a superb strike fee of 151.12, whereas Venkatesh Iyer and Nitish Rana have managed to attain 314 and 326. runs, respectively. Within the bowling division, thriller spinner Varun Chakravarthy have picked 17 wickets, whereas Suyash Sharma managed to select ten wickets in eight matches.

Rajasthan Royals will come into the competition after three consecutive losses in opposition to Gujarat Titans, Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad. RR have gained 5 and misplaced six out of 11 video games performed, and they’re at the moment positioned fourth in IPL 2023 factors desk, having a internet run fee (NRR) of 0.388

Jaiswal has been man-in-form for RR and has aggregated 477 in eleven video games at a mean of 43.36, whereas Jos Buttler managed to attain 392 runs. Within the bowling division, Yuzvendra Chahal has picked 17 wickets in 11 video games. Whereas Ravichandran Ashwin additionally managed to select 14 wickets. RR would look to bounce again to profitable methods once they meet KKR of their upcoming encounter

KKR vs RR Head-to-Head Information:

Each KKR and RR have met one another 26 instances within the IPL historical past as Kolkata has gained 14, Whereas RR managed ten victories

IPL data and stats in Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata

Spin bowlers have completely loved bowling at this venue as they common 27.3 as in comparison with pacers, who common 31.7. Spinners bowled at an economic system of seven.5, and pacers have bowled at 8.1 economic system. 49 out of 83 video games have been gained by groups chasing at thisground. Groups profitable the toss have most well-liked batting second at this venue. A cracking contest is anticipated within the conflict between KKR and RR. All of the video games performed in 2023 have been gained by the staff batting first; this will probably be a day sport, and groups profitable the toss would like to bat first

Variety of wins batting first

Variety of wins batting second

Common First Innings Rating in 2023

Common Powerplay Rating

Common demise overs rating

technique and match-ups,

Sanju Samson has scored 64 runs in opposition to Sunil Narine in as many as 78 balls, and he has been dismissed thrice. Shardul Thakur has picked Jos Buttler twice in 48 balls, and on the identical time, he has leaked 68 runs. One other fascinating battle is between Nitish Rana and Yuzvendra Chahal, Rana have been dismissed 5 instances in opposition to Yuzvendra Chahal within the 69 balls he confronted and has scored 81 runs, therefore Sanju Samson would possibly use Yuzvendra Chahal in opposition to Nitish Rana. Sanju Samson have smashed 469 runs with a strike fee of 122.45, and he smashed three fifties in opposition to Kolkata Knight Riders,

KKR vs RR Highest and Lowest Totals Information:

KKR’s highest complete in opposition to RR is 217, whereas their lowest complete is 81.

RR’s highest complete in opposition to KKR is 210, whereas their lowest complete is 85.

Prime gamers to be careful for

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR):

Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Andre Russell

Rajasthan Royals (RR):

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Trent Boult

KKR vs RR Full Squads:

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Squad:

Nitish Rana (Captain), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Umesh Yadav, Tim Southee, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakravarthy, Anukul Roy, Rinku Singh, Narayan Jagadeesan, Vaibhav Arora, Suyash Sharma, David Weise, Kulwant KhejroliyaMandeep Singh, Litton Das, Jason Roy, Aarya Desai.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Closing Squad:

Sanju Samson (c & wkYashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron HetmyerDev Dutt PadikkalJos Buttlerwk), Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira (wk), Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul PA, Joe Root

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *