betwinner app download

ACB launches Emerging Cup 2023, to be played from May 6 to 20

Brosid T20 Bash 2022, Day 2: Review
Spread the love

The Afganistan Cricket Board has introduced the beginning of the “Rahmat Wali” Rising Cup, which can begin on Might 6 in Kandahar. The occasion will characteristic 4 groups of emerging-level cricketers who’ve excelled at home and national-level occasions.

The occasion is being carried out to arrange Afghanistan Rising Cricketers who might characterize the Afghanistan Rising Staff within the upcoming ACC Rising Groups’ Cup, which shall be held in July.

All 4 competing groups will compete in a double round-robin format, with the highest two groups advancing to the ultimate on Might 20 at Kandahar Cricket Stadium. Zwan Atalan, Hewad Satoonki, Abaseeb Zwanan, and Mahipar Stars are the names of the 4 groups collaborating within the occasion.

The Rahmat Wali Rising Cup was just lately added to the home cricket construction, which incorporates 12 different tournaments, together with age-group competitions and two regional occasions for individuals with disabilities.

ACB Title Squads for the Rahmat Wali Rising Cup 2023 Afghanistan Cricket Board at this time finalized squads for the 4 groups that may characteristic in Rahmat Wali Rising Cup 2023. 👇 #ACBEmergingCup2023

05:30 PM Might 03, 2023

Rising Cup 2023 Squads

Zwan Atalan

Allah Noor (c), Dil Agha, Uzair Khan, Naseeb Sherdali, Nasir Ahmad Ahmad, Ishaq Rahimi, Ijaz Ahmadzai, Usman Kham, Shams Kharokhil, Nasib Mangal, Izharulhaq Naveed, Mohammadullah Logari, Yousuf Zazai, Naveed Zadran, Haseeb Lakanwal

Reservers: Akbar Musazai, Abdullah Zadran

Mah-e-Par Story

Zubaid Akbari (c), Tamim Surkhrodi, Mehbob Taskin, Asghar Atal, Abdul Hadi, Islam Zazai, Barakat Ibrahimzai, Zahid Salimi, Munir Zadran, Amir Zazai, Ahmad Wali, Ibrahim Masood, Ismat Alam, Mujeeb Zadran, Sami Bilal

Reserves: Waleed Stanikzai, Khair Mohammad

Abaseen Zwanan

Rahmanullah Zadran (c), Sabawoon Bandoori, Masood Gurbaz, Naveed Obaid, Sediz Pacha, Ijaz Mehri, Mohib Zurmati, Jawed Sulimankhil, Salman Shinwari, Khyber Wali, Zia Zaland, Naveed Zabuli, Mohibullah Hamraz, Mohammad Gul, Mohammadullah Hamkar

Reserves: Abdullah Ahmadzai, Akbar Ali

Hewad Satonky

Zohaib Zamankhil (c), Farmanullah Safi, Imran Mir, Yousuf Shah, Abid Mohammadi, Nasir Ahmad, Mohammadullah Karimi, Rokhan Zarmalwal, Bilal Sayedi, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Farhad Momand, Faisal Ahmadzai

Reserves: Zahid Afghan, Majeed Alam

Rising Cup 2023 Fixtures

06/05/2023saturdayHewad Satonky vs Zwan Atalan9:00 AM
07/05/2023SundayAbaseen Zwanan vs Mah-e-Par Story9:00 AM
08/05/2023MondayMah-e-Par Stori vs Zwan Atalan9:00 AM
09/05/2023tuesdayAbaseen Zwanan vs Hewad Satonky9:00 AM
10/05/2023wednesdayZwan Atalan vs Abaseen Zwanan9:00 AM
11/05/2023ThursdayMah-e-Par Stori vs Hewad Satonky9:00 AM
12/05/2023Fridayrelaxation day,
13/05/2023saturdayAbaseen Zwanan vs Mah-e-Par Story9:00 AM
14/05/2023SundayHewad Satonky vs Zwan Atalan9:00 AM
15/05/2023MondayMah-e-Par Stori vs Hewad Satonky9:00 AM
16/05/2023tuesdayZwan Atalan vs Abaseen Zwanan9:00 AM
17/05/2023wednesdayMah-e-Par Stori vs Zwan Atalan9:00 AM
18/05/2023ThursdayAbaseen Zwanan vs Hewad Satonky9:00 AM
19/05/2023Fridayrelaxation day,
20/05/2023saturdayLast, Staff 1 vs Staff 29:00 AM

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *